Satisfy You
Wild Frontier ( Moore )
Your an Angel
White Wedding ( Idol )
Boy Called Sally
Over The Hills ( Moore )
Fallen Angel
Burning Love ( Metal Elvis )

Whole Lotta Love ( Hollywood Vampires )

Hard Reign

Raining Rock ( Jettblack )

Here on our own

You shook Me all Night Long ( AC/DC )

Fucking Monday
Childs Anthem ( Toto )
To Hell And Back
Believe ( Savatage )
Fall from Grace ( A. Marshall )

Slap Into My Face


Angel On The Run


Seventh Heaven


That kind of love


To Hell and Back - Offical Video Trailer (2012)


Um die Regierungserklärung anzuhoeren bitte Titel wählen ( Im Aufbau)

Email: event(ät)